GUEST REVIEWS

VILLA LOZNA

One of the best family holidays we have enjoyed anywhere

I am writing to let you know how much we enjoyed our recent stay in Villa Lozna on Brac. Our party consisted of me and my wife, son and daughter, son-in-law and 2 granddaughters aged 3 and 5. Our arrival from Split went smoothly and we had no problems finding the villa and settling in. Daniella was very helpful throughout not only in the villa but in offering suggestions for excursions, restaurants and shopping. The weather was very hot throughout but the villa provided plenty of shade and the pool was well utilised particularly by the little ones who spent most of their time in it! There were some issues with the aircon in some of the rooms but these were resolved quickly with Daniella’s help and did not impinge on our holiday. All in all, this was one of the best family holidays we have enjoyed anywhere and we would all recommend both Brac and Villa Lozna to anyone.

Mike P (UK)  23/08/2017

VILLA FRESCO

Perfect place for a family stay

We have just left this beautiful villa after a five nights and can't fault it. The bedrooms are a good size with two being slightly larger. The kitchen was well equipped with a good large fridge. The pool was wonderful, the weather was really hot and we all spent as much time as possible there. Air-con in each of the bedrooms as well as in the lounge kept us sane and enabled us to sleep. The location is great, although the walk back from the old town was steep (manageable though). I have to mention the great service both before we arrived and during our stay. The manager cared for us beautifully. We will definitely return!

Amanda A.    12/08/2017

VILLA KATARINA

A wonderful holiday in a lovely house

We had a wonderful stay here - a lovely house in a wonderful village with stunning peaceful views from the bedroom to the sea. It was great to explore a very special part of the world. I would love to return.

A very special part of the world

Nicola B (London)  01/08/2017

VILLA SYLVIE

Fabulous week in Croatia!

Returned from Croatia on Tuesday after a fabulous week. The villa was absolutely stunning and catered for our every need. The outside dining area was perfect . We visited many places and restaurants. The owner gave us great service and was really helpful. Please pass on our thanks. We will be definitely revisiting Croatia again.

GK (UK)  27/07/2017

VILLA CORVETTA

One of the greatest vacations ever for our family!

We had an absolutely fabulous time in Croatia and Villa Corvetta was/is everything as described, just amazing. I have no doubt it is one of the nicest homes on the island. The boat worked out, but I would strongly recommend have it delivered next time - that is a long journey - especially in rough waters!

We found the island of Korcula and Korcula Town as a wonderful experience. We're still amazed at the kindness of the people and the island's/country's beauty.

CW (UK)  24/07/2017

VILLA SALVIA

Thanks for a great stay!

The house was magnificent, the pool was amazing. Location was also perfect - very close to Ston and Mali Ston - lots of great restaurants (esp Stagnum in Ston which was our favourite). Highly recommend, will be returning.

David O. (Ringsend, Ireland)  04/07/2017

VILLA SALOME

We had the best time and are sure to return.

The Villa was the perfect holiday destination for us and we loved Ston and the surrounding area. What a bonus to find out that the local sea is teaming with oysters and mussels, needless to say we took full advantage of all the seafood and local wine on offer !!!

What a great job you have done with the villa, layout, inside facilities, pool and outside areas are first class.

PE (Buckinghamshire, UK)  30/06/2017

CASA CELESTINA

Everything you need and is beautifully restored

Casa Celestina liegt auf einem kleinem Hügel, in einem Dorf mit 11 Einwohnern. Dementsprechend ruhig und erhholsam ist es hier Urlaub zu machen, für uns sogar sehr friedvoll und entspannend. Die Sicht und der Blick nach Slowenien und aufs Meer ist ein Traum, der Garten für unsere Tochter sowieso. Das Haus ist absolut perfekt ausgestattet - wie beschrieben- und wunderschön restauriert. Das Ein-und Auschecken war sehr angenehm und unkompliziert, die Informationen von Laida und Nigel mehr als genau - einfach nur super! Wir kommen gerne wieder!

Casa Celestina is situated on a hill in a small village with 11 inhabitants. We had a very tranquil and relaxed holiday. The view to Slovenia and the sea are stunning and the garden has been a dream come true for our daughter. The villa is absolutely perfect and beautifully restored. Check-in and check-out was easy and straight forward and all information given by Laida and Nigel was spot on and absolutely fabulous. We would love to come back.

Manuela (Austria)  25/04/2017

VILLA GALA

This house is absolutely AMAZING!

Completely private, Unreal sound system, spacious rooms, clean linens, large entertaining spaces, Indoor and Outdoor pools...and it is steps away from downtown Jelsa with all the charming cafes and shops! I feel like we stepped into our own private luxury palace. Myself and 9 friends partied like Rock Stars and spend 6 days soaking up the charms of Jelsa and Hvar all while enjoying this fantastic home. Our host, and his family were so accommodating, they went out of their way to arrange excursions on private beaches for us, private in house dinners, transfers to Hvar Nightclubs and even arranged for us to travel to Dubrovnik via 2 speed boats versus spending an entire day traveling via cabs and buses. I would go back in a heartbeat, this house made me fall in love with Croatia, I'll be back!

Thanks!

Ashley (Cicago USA)  03/10/2016

VILLA FRAGOLA

What a fantastic location, within 10 minutes walk of the old town

The house was great, comfortable and very clean. It had most items required for a good holiday. There was an abundance of clean towels. The staff were extremely helpful, especially in organizing a trip to Montenegro. The driver/guide was extremely knowledgeable and it was a fantastic visit. The location was superb, being in a quiet residential area overlooking the bay. It was within 10 minutes walk of the old town. A great place to stay.

Margaret C   30/09/2016

VILLA MULBERRY

Fantastic Memories

We spent a wonderful week in your beautiful house and will take home some fantastic memories... Lovely area, lovely trips and great food and wine!

Linda, Sue & Krista   23/09/2016

VILLA STONE VILLAGE

We had a super holiday ...

We had a super holiday at Villa Stone Villa. The houses are well appointed and had everything they claimed in the brochure. One minor point: the safes did not work, but as there was nobody around, it did not matter. The owner from S. Africa appeared one day with an engineer to fix the one boiler that was not working.

All in all a great holiday and thank you for being helpful and answering my many questions.

As you could see, it is a charming spot, quiet and with those spectacular views over to Scedro and Hvar. There was just the odd small fishing boat to watch; and of course no cars, planes or trains ! The sea urchin fishing was superb, right in front of the house. The tennis courts at Hotel Adria were fine.

Rod P. (London)  19/09/2016

VILLA MAISEY

We enjoyed our week in the Villa.

We enjoyed our week in the Villa. The owners were very welcoming with some food and drink left for us on arrival and a couple of days later some freshly picked figs were left for us. They were very flexible with arrival times, letting us drop off our bags. Everything was clean and comfortable. The air-conditioning worked very well and the pool was great to cool off as the weather was very warm.

There are a few restaurants and basic shops within walking distance and we even managed to avoid hiring a car. We used the regular water taxis to Trogir a couple of times and hired a speedboat for a day to visit some other islands. The beach in Seget itself is narrow and was crowded in peak season so we tended to chill out at the villa.

Jane F. (Hertfordshire, UK)  19/09/2016

BEACON RETREAT

...well appointed villa

Above all expectations. Hard to find so well appointed villa.

Robert G. (Slovenia)  12/09/2016

VILLA ZARA

... well equipped and extremely clean.

Villa was well equipped and extremely clean. The outside area was very spacious with gorgeous views and well planted so very pretty. The owner's mother-in-law lives below the villa and she was very welcoming and gave us fresh figs and baked goodies a few times during our stay. The only downside was there was no sun after 5pm and you were not allowed to jump in the pool AT ALL as it flooded her patio.

Gorgeous views, beaches were disappointing (even though we weren't expecting beautiful sandy beaches), KRK National Park was outstanding and well worth a visit. Tisno was quieter than expected and lacked any form of atmosphere although enjoyed a fantastic meal at Gina's on the waterfront with very friendly staff and great food.

Jane F. (Herfordshire, UK)  12/09/2016

ZEPHYRA VILLAS

Villa Zoe - Lovely villa

The villa and the surrounding area were lovely.

We usually went to the Maticev Pisak beach and it was very nice with plenty of shade and delicious simple food.

Maya D. (Surrey, UK)  11/09/2016

VILLA EDEN

Most perfectly tranquil atmosphere you could imagine. A real hidden treasure!”

For Luxurious peace and quiet “My family and I have stayed two years running in Villa Eden. A beautifully laid out house and garden with a swimming pool, leads on to the rocks and straight into the Adriatic. For luxurious peace and quiet and wonderful surroundings, you could not do better. Croatia has the reputation of being very crowded, but here there is total privacy and the most perfectly tranquil atmosphere you could imagine. A real hidden treasure!”

S.R.   06/09/2016

VILLA LARA

Very well equipped, brilliant terrace/view.

Very well equipped, brilliant terrace/view. Lars, the owner is very nice and helpful.

The house was perfectly located only a 3min walk from the sandy! beach in Lumbarda. There was an excellent restaurant (Feral) right by the beach and also a less expensive pizzeria with good food. Central Lumbarda was a ten min walk and has a couple of nice restaurants and everthing you might want to do for hire (jetski, kayaks, boats) and a small water park for kids.

Regine B. (Twickenham, UK)  06/09/2016

VILLA LISA

The villa was good and clean with plenty of space.

The villa was good and clean with plenty of space. The strange thing was that the owner left lots of family photo's and family stuff all over the place. The equipment was excellent and there were plenty of towels. The pool was cleaned every day and overall we had a lovely time. The owner was fantastic - she met us very late (the border crossing had a 10 km/2 hour delay) and she also provided us with some provisions. In addition, the local agency office in Medulin was also very helpful and were happy to print out flight boarding passes, etc.

The villa was on the edge of the village. The kids did walk to the beach but it was a long way so we also drove to the beaches; the water was clear and lovely. The restaurants were good and we had some lovely meals. We shopped in Medulin, the butcher in Liznjan didn't appear to be there any more which was a shame but not terrible. We hired boats from Clivo Sailing who were wonderful and went out of their way to be helpful. The boats were in good condition. We didn't catch the bus to Pula as it was once an hour but we managed to park easily.

Lucy M. (Essex, UK)  06/09/2016

Response from Croatian Villa Holidays:

Lucy, thanks for your very full review. The butcher in Liznjan is there! it is down a little side road. I am sorry you did not find it as it is an excellent butcher and very good value.

VILLA PETRONELLA

... clean and well equipped.

Excellent - clean and well equipped. The owner who lived on the premises was extremely helpful, and her presence was not intrusive. Only the studio room was a little disappointing as it was not clear that this incorporated a kitchen area.

Catherine W. (UK)  06/09/2016

VILLA ANGELINA

Quiet and unspoilt position, wonderful to return to in the evenings.

The position of the villa, in a tiny inlet, meant that it was quiet and unspoilt. It was wonderful to be able to swim in the pool and to snorkel in the sea - the latter being about 30 seconds walk downhill from the front gate. The villa was also wonderful to return to in the evening, with candlelight and stars to light our late-night drinks, with the pool lit up to add to the magical silence. I had chosen the villa because alas I had also a good deal of work to do, so I got up very early every morning to put in four hours before the day began. But this was actually a pleasure - I could work to the undisturbed silence, watching the sun creeping up the hills to the right, and hearing only the rhythm of the sea. And other than a couple of days' 'blip', this all worked perfectly.

The supermarket was only twenty minutes' walk away, as was our favourite eating place - right by the sea - and everything was so easy; sometimes we didn't take the car out at all. And when we did, we visited lovely old towns and villages by the sea (usually in the evening) and the furthest we went was a nature reserve to the north and Split to the south. And yet we felt we had seen a good deal and absorbed a sense of history and of the contrasts of this little part of the Dalmatian coast.

Susan G. (Oxfordshire, UK)  06/09/2016

VILLA MIMOSA

The villa was beautiful and lived up to expectations.

The villa was beautiful and lived up to expectations. The setting is lovely as is the villa. The master bedroom has a great bed which I wanted to take home with me. We were a big family and a baby and we fitted in fine. We cooked in quite a bit and ate outside which was always delightful especially when we got our heads round the mosquitoes and how to get rid of them. We were in the pool daily but there are beautiful sandy beaches near by too. We had a fab holiday and really enjoyed getting to know Croatia. The house was air conditioned which made a huge difference at night. Thank you.

We took boat trips but not out of Mali Ston, the restaurants in Mali Ston were very good and Dubrovnic was beautiful.

M. Black (Buckinghamshire, UK)  06/09/2016

VILLA DANNI

Villa was excellent ...

Villa was excellent, great for mixed groups or large families as it was split into separate areas with own balconies and spectacular views. Close to restaurants, bars, beaches as described. Supermarket just down the road. Well equipped villa, can't fault it. Lovely, friendly owner, as were the local Croatian people. Really enjoyed our holiday.

Enjoyed being able to walk everywhere, loved water taxi to Korcula town.

Kate G. (London, UK)  06/09/2016

VILLA MARLERA

Lovely, stylish, clean and comfortable house ...

Lovely, stylish, clean and comfortable house, built in local stone, with a sun trap garden and private pool. Plenty of seating everywhere. Delightful quiet village setting. Decent local cuisine and friendly courteous landlords.

Shops and restaurants within easy driving distance. Istria is a beautiful area with numerous places of interest, both inland and on the unspoilt coast. Conveniently close to Pula airport. Highly recommended.

Emy C. (UK)  02/09/2016

VILLA VIRGINIA

Villa Virginia is simply beautiful ...

Villa Virginia is simply beautiful - the photographs on the web-site don't even do it justice. We were a party of 5 adults and 3 kids (12, 10 and 5) and there was plenty of room for everyone. From the pool to the outdoor dining areas to the large living room we had no complaints. The owners are friendly and hospitable and made sure that we had everything we needed, including a delicious meal on the first night. The wine cellar was well stocked and there is a water cooler in the kitchen. The kitchen is a little on the small side but is well equipped and we also used the fantastic BBQ area for large meals. Even the weather was beautiful! The WiFi in the villa was not particularly reliable, but this seems to be the case generally on the island and I don't think can be improved.

The villa itself is extremely private and not overlooked. The local village is a 15-20 minute walk or a short drive away. You do need a car but the island is not particularly large when driving around. Highlights were a day trip from Vella Luka to an island beach, sword dancing in the Old Town and swimming in the crystal clear sea. Every restaurant we ate at was very good.

Ben L. (London, UK)  01/09/2016

Response from Croatian Villa Holidays:

Ben, generally we send out arrival details when the final deposit is paid. But we first check that the local contact person, their phone number etc has not changed and this can delay the process. But we take your points on board.

VILLA JOANNA

Villa Joanna is lovely and ideal for a large family. The villa is up about 45 steps from the excellent restaurant. A key usefully locks the gate into the garden, which is nice because most people would hang out (with their electronic gadgets) at the front of the house, on the terrace, which has a fantastic sea and island view.

The plunge pool was excellent for keeping the children 8-15, and us, happy and it was used by us (and cleaned by the owner) daily. It is behind the house, up about 15 steps from the shower, well within earshot, and above that is a sun bed area, with a large, firm, plastic covered platform under shade, and sun-loungers. When we were not in or around the pool, barn swallows drank from it. There is lots of greenery around, in pots and beds, with some fruit - the owner brought us gorgeous figs from somewhere in the garden at the end of a couple of his morning visits, with fresh bread. He also made delicious home-made liqueurs, which we enjoyed. The exercise machine, in one of the ground floor bedrooms, was well-used. All the rooms were comfortable and airy. The owner of the villa, gave us a pretty comprehensive handover and she had also collected a large pile of tourist leaflets, books and maps. We barbecued, in the conventional way, in the barbecue room but, because we were only there for a week, and also dined in the restaurant twice, we didn't manage to have a Croatian BBQ - shame!

The route down to the little cove, with its shingle beach and concrete platform, with a ladder into the sea, was another 75 steps, including the underpass. It was definitely worth the effort - pretty, crystal clear water - and never over-crowded. The supermarket was a bit further away than we had been led to believe - 5-6 km and over the bridge, quite near the fruit and flower market. We went by taxi though there is also an infrequent minibus to Gruz, which can be used. We never found the shop and bakery at 200 metres though there was a small supermarket 3 km away in the next village and we did not need a doctor or pharmacy. Throughout our week, we used the Blue and Yellow local taxis frequently, which worked out at about the same price as hiring cars. We were at Villa Joanna during the Olympics and it was fun to support Croatia as well as Team GB and to compare notes each morning when the bread arrived, with our charming host.

Beautiful location, far away enough from the road, which is quite busy, not to hear traffic noise. The Konoba Dubrovnik is a very popular restaurant and its charming staff serve the delicious fresh fish and seafood with a smile. We visited Dubrovnik when the cruise ships had departed - there was a timetable in the villa and on the Monday, no cruise ships were visiting. We spent a day on Lokrum, walking, lunching and swimming - lovely. Copacobana Beach gave the children an hour of exhausted fun on its bouncy castle in the sea.

Kirsty K. (Surrey, UK)  29/08/2016

VILLA KYRA

Villa Kyra - a very beautiful villa in a stunning setting.

Thank you for contacting me - I meant to write on our return! We had a lovely stay at Villa Kyra - a very beautiful villa in a stunning setting. The villa is done to a high standard with plenty of space and well maintained. Our 18 yr old son enjoyed using the annex for his accommodation - which meant our daughter also had her own room. It worked really well. The pool is wonderful and outside has lots of different places to sit. The owner and his wife were lovely, very helpful and the villa is kept immaculately by him and his father. It was nice to be able to use produce from their vegetable garden and they even gave us some their home made Olive Oil and local brew! You encouraged me to spend a bit more on this villa and promised I wouldn't be disappointed - we weren't and I was so pleased you did! We did comment that some plastic glasses to use around the pool would be helpful.

There are so many lovely beach spots, we hired paddle boards, kayaks and a little boat - all very reasonably priced. We visited the local restaurant - go inside it's quite an experience (although expensive)!

Fiona J. (Suffolk, UK)  24/08/2016

VILLA BLUE SAPPHIRE

The villa was incredible.

The villa was incredible. I loved how clean it was, the pool, the privacy, the sauna, the many bathrooms, the AC, etc. That said, I also paid the price. And for the price, I was disappointed about a few things. 1) in the master bedroom bathroom, the floor was wet after a shower. 2)reception is not 24/7 and does not always answer the bell when the taxi drops you off at the entrance. 3) the oven is difficult to operate. The button was hard to push, and when you finally got it going, the power tripped. 4)no beach towels provided.

It's a bit of a walk to town, and feels dangerous to walk by the side of the road like that. Location right by the beach was great.

Anika J. (Amsterdam, Netherlands)  24/08/2016

VILLA ISSA

... accomodation was very nice

Nice stay, good guidance. I think the pictures were taken at the best possible spots, however the accomodation was very nice, local and very good.

Nice local location.

Martin B. (Denmark)  23/08/2016

VILLA ZIZZI

This is a lovely little house, comfortable and well equipped.

We were made very welcome by the house keeper who supplied us with home-made plum jam and plum liqueur which was a great start to the holiday after a long journey. This is a lovely little house, comfortable and well equipped. There are two bedrooms, one double and one with two singles, the beds are extremely comfortable although during August the bedrooms were hot as the only air conditioner is in the kitchen. The outside space is beautiful with a shady terrace to eat on and the little pool to splash about in. We were very comfortable during our week there.

The villa is handy for Split which is under an hour away and worth visiting. We were there in August so Dugi Rat itself was very crowded with busy beaches and long traffic jams stretching all the way to Omis, the nearest large town. We ate at the nearest konoba - konoba Bracera - a couple of times during our stay. The food and service were good and the beach side location is great for children. Dugi Rat has all the supplies needed for a self-catering holiday but isn't the prettiest place you will visit.

Lucy C. (London, UK)  22/08/2016

VILLA MIRELLA

The house was smart, well kept, well furnished ...

The house was smart, well kept, well furnished, with a lovely terrace and pool. Tremendous views from all the bedrooms. It was excellent to find various toys in the drawers. The dinners provided by the chef were superb. Small point: there could have been a bit more cutlery in the kitchen (we were 14).

We loved that the sea was on our doorstep. The children loved the pool, but also loved going out to the beach for crab hunting and messing around in the rock pools.

Anna M. (London, UK)  21/08/2016

VILLA DEL MAR

The villa was generally excellent

The villa was excellent but for one or two small problems. The lack of an internal staircase meant we had to carry prepared food from the upstairs kitchen out of the front door, down the steps to the poolside table. The furniture included glass-topped tables and white upholstered dining chairs, which were not really suitable with small children in our party and the steps around the villa were a potential hazard for the children. It was nice to have the sea at the bottom of the garden, but we were disappointed that it was not ideal for swimming in, being full of reeds and grasses. But we did make use of the kayak and the pedalo provided. The pool was a big success and the climbing frame was also popular with the children.

Villa was in a lovely quiet village with small supermarket, bakery and two nice restaurants. There was a nice beach 500 metres away and a better one reachable by walking across a narrow pontoon.

Richard H. (Wirral, UK)  21/08/2016

VILLA BRILL

Very good standard and immaculate when we arrived.

Very good standard and immaculate when we arrived. Great location to walk into town or to drive on day trips. Only suggested improvement is to improve the air conditioning in the main house - the one unit above the door is not enough to cool the bedrooms. The only other suggested improvement is to get more information before arrival.

Snorkeling on the Brijuni islands was superb (get a water taxi) Shopping in the fish & fruit & veg market in Pula was fantastic for the evening BBQ

Craig S. (Surrey, UK)  20/08/2016

VILLA TRIANON

Fantastic villa!

Fantastic villa! Extremely elegant and spacious and functional. Simply a beautiful property -- we loved every aspect of it.

Excellent and easy to get to from Split/airport.

Anu B. (Finland)  20/08/2016

Response from Croatian Villa Holidays:

Anu, we are sorry that we caused you worry due to the time taken to answer your questions. You asked a number of very specific questions such as the best shops for different types of produce and we had to get answers on these questions from the owner. Unfortunately owners do not always respond quickly. We also put together a boat trip for you which required some organisation. But we accept entirely that more regular communication with you during this process would have been beneficial.

VILLA SPLIT VIEW

The villa was clean and adequate.

We found the road very easily but the actual villa was not named or numbered so the final bit was tricky. We were greeted on arrival by the owner. The villa was clean and adequate. Air con is only in the sitting room and landing so the bedrooms were still hot. Wifi good, no English TV stations. Swimming pool and patio and views lovely but could have done with more umbrellas for shade. Mosquitoes were a problem I hadn't anticipated and prevented us sitting out in the evenings.

The beach is 21 hairpin downhill bends in the car. Split was a very interesting city but car parking a bit tricky.

Sarah M. (Somerset, UK)  20/08/2016

VILLA NAUTIKA

Great villa!

Very comfortable and spacious with decent sized bedrooms and copious storage space in wardrobes and drawers. Air conditioning in both bedrooms a godsend. Has everything you need including beach towels! Large garden with BBQ area - electric Weber BBQ and hence electric lighting in the pergola. All very tastefully equipped. Great villa!

Quiet, non touristy location. 3 restaurants and a supermarket within walking distance. Beaches require a car/bus journey. Beautiful pool in the local marina.

Sue N. (Buckinghamshire, UK)  20/08/2016

VILLA ANNE

... everything a family on holiday could want. ...will be going back !

Villa Anne is a luxury villa that has everything a family on holiday could want. It is very contemporary furnished to a high standard, and styled with exceptional taste. Outside there is a glorious pool, gym and sport court that kept my family entertained throughout; the amenities really are exceptional. The owners of the villa hosted us so well and nothing was too much trouble for them. All in all, we loved the villa and will be going back !

Excellent location and very private. We really enjoyed having the peace and tranquillity of the Croatian countryside and yet close enough to villages and towns to be able to eat out most evenings.

Tony W. (Surrey, UK)  20/08/2016

VILLA BREEZE

The villa was of exceptional standards ...

The villa was of exceptional standards and we felt at home. The owners were particularly helpful and friendly.

Small fishing village and quiet location. Restaurants and markets within easy reach.

Celine K. (Glasgow, UK)  19/08/2016

VILLA CASTAWAY

It was an unique experience ...

This was a beautiful place on its own island in the midst of the Adriatic sea. We thought it was a beautiful eco build - and immensely spacious and well designed. We so enjoyed the experience of boating out from the mainland to the villa, and going to sleep surrounded by the sounds of the seas lapping around the shores. It was an unique experience - peaceful and incredibly beautiful with crystalline seas, fish swimming around and a sense of being immersed in nature. Due to its close surroundings to nature, we had quite a few mouse visitors in the villa during our stay, but managed to ignore them most of the time!

Fantastic - very near to Biograd for ice creams and good restaurants along the seafront. We loved listening to the sea organ in Zadar!

Naomi Ch. (Barnstaple, UK)  19/08/2016

VILLA NEGROPONTE

Beautiful setting, good accommodation ...

Beautiful setting, good accommodation, great for relaxing, but not great to get to and from. There is a very rough downhill drive to lighthouse.

Odette O. (Ireland)  01/08/2016



MasterCard, Maestro and Visa cards accepted